Staff

Jeff Lamontagne

Jeff Lamontagne

Executive Director

(303) 697-3466 x104
jeff.lamontagne@dinoridge.org

headshot of Amy Atwater on the west side of Dinosaur Ridge

Amy Atwater

Development & Membership Director

(303) 697-3466 x115
amy.atwater@dinoridge.org

Will Bottoms

Will Bottoms

Operations Director

(303) 697-3466 x 112
will.bottoms@dinoridge.org

Barbara Farley

Barbara Farley

Director of Volunteers & Program Growth

(303) 697-3466 x107
barbara.farley@dinoridge.org

Kristen Kidd

Kristen Kidd

Marketing & Communications Director

kristen.kidd@dinoridge.org

Katie Bradley

Katie Bradley

MARKETING CONTENT MANAGER

katie.bradley@dinoridge.org

Headshot of Erin LaCount holding a small Stegosaurus toy

Erin LaCount

Education Programs Director

(303) 697-3466 x101
erin.lacount@dinoridge.org

Amanda Rea

Amanda Rea

Education, Camp, & Collections Manager

amanda.rea@dinoridge.org

Kody Desch

Kody Desch

Maintenance Manager

dakota.desch@dinoridge.org

Photo of Ozan Youg holding a toy dinosaur in the gift shop.

Ozan Young

Gift Shop & Office Manager

(303) 697-3466 x102
ozan.young@dinoridge.org

 

 

Libby Prueher

Libby Prueher

Education & Outreach Coordinator

libby.prueher@dinoridge.org

Annie Collins

Annie Collins

Scheduling Coordinator

(303) 697-3466 x103
annie.collins@dinoridge.org

Alyce Olson

Alyce Olson

Lead Tour Guide

alyce.olson@dinoridge.org

Photo of Don Cadwallader in the driver's seat of a tour bus.

Don Cadwallader

Supervisor & Tour Guide

don.cadwallader@dinoridge.org

photograph of Parker Boyce in the Dinosaur Ridge Gift Shop

Parker Boyce

Supervisor & Tour Guide

parker.boyce@dinoridge.org

 

Photo of Luna Hernandez

Luna Hernandez

Supervisor

luna.hernandez@dinoridge.org

Photo of Charles Rasmussen

Charles Rasmussen

Accountant/Controller

charles.rasmussen@dinoridge.org

General Inquiries

  • Phone: (303) 697-3466 (Select 1 for the Main Visitor Center; Select 2 for the Martin G. Lockley Discovery Center)
  • Fax: (303) 697-8911
  • Gift Shop Phone: (303) 697-3466 x100
  • Martin G. Lockley Discovery Center Gift Shop: (303) 697-3466 x110
  • General E-mail: info@dinoridge.org

Problem with the website?

Kristen Kidd, Marketing Director at kristen.kidd@dinoridge.org.

Translate »