Staff

Jeff Lamontagne

Jeff Lamontagne

Executive Director

(303) 697-3466 x104
jeff.lamontagne@dinoridge.org

Dana Rinderknecht

Dana Rinderknecht

Development Director

(303) 697-3466 x115
dana.rinderknecht@dinoridge.org

Erin LaCount

Erin LaCount

Education Programs Director

(303) 697-3466 x101
erin.lacount@dinoridge.org

Barbara Farley

Barbara Farley

Director of Volunteers & Program Growth

(303) 697-3466 x107
barbara.farley@dinoridge.org

Will Bottoms

Will Bottoms

Operations Director

will.bottoms@dinoridge.org

Kristen Kidd

Kristen Kidd

Marketing & Communications Director

kristen.kidd@dinoridge.org

Billy Burgess

Billy Burgess

Gift Shop Manager

(303) 697-3466
billy.burgess@dinoridge.org

Michelle Howell

Michelle Howell

Guest Services Manager

michelle.howell@dinoridge.org

Libby Prueher

Libby Prueher

Education Assistant & Outreach Coordinator

libby.prueher@dinoridge.org

Alyce Olson

Alyce Olson

Lead Tour Guide

alyce.olson@dinoridge.org

LaShawn Randolph

LaShawn Randolph

Events Coordinator

lashawn.randolph@dinoridge.org

Amanda Rea

Amanda Rea

Education & Camp Coordinator

amanda.rea@dinoridge.org

Kody Desch

Kody Desch

Maintenance Lead

dakota.desch@dinoridge.org

Annie Collins

Annie Collins

Scheduling Coordinator

(303) 697-3466 x103
annie.collins@dinoridge.org

Diane Seymour

Diane Seymour

Supervisor

diane.seymour@dinoridge.org

Monique Perez

Monique Perez

Supervisor

monique.perez@dinoridge.org

General Inquiries

  • Phone: (303) 697-3466 (Select 1 for the Main Visitor Center; Select 2 for the Discovery Center)
  • Fax: (303) 697-8911
  • Gift Shop Phone: (303) 697-3466 x100
  • Discovery Center Gift Shop: (303) 697-3466 x110
  • General E-mail: info@dinoridge.org

Problem with the website?

Kristen Kidd, Marketing Director at kristen.kidd@dinoridge.org.